At the end of day two of NaNoWriMo I have worked to complete through chapter 6 (of 32) and hit a word count of 10,329! I have a sneaky suspicion that this book will go over the 50,000 goal, and that’s cool.  I am a full day ahead of my writing schedule and I’m hoping to stay that way or get even better.  It should leave me some time to go back and edit some.  I’ve got one more day of writing tomorrow before I take a couple of days of for a much needed break away with the Mrs.  Keep up the good work to all who are going for NaNoWriMo, the book is within your grasp!

Leave a Reply

